Contact Us

Wade Owens

Wade Owens

Heat Treat Specialist/Production Coordinator

Contact Wade regarding heat treating information, job scheduling and status updates, coordinate pick up / delivery, as well as to discuss job processing instructions.

Email: wowens@derrickcompany.com
Phone: 513-321-8122 ext. 100
Cell Phone: 513-203-6366

John Davis

John Davis

Sales/Estimator/Customer Service

Contact John for all quotes and pricing information, including past and current jobs, or upcoming projects you may have, as well as for facility information.

Email: jdavis@derrickcompany.com
Phone: 513-321-8122 ext. 111
Cell Phone: 513-659-3533

Judy Hunter

Judy Hunter

Administrative Assistant

Contact Judy for copies of all process paperwork including invoices, furnace charts, certifications, signed packing lists, etc.

Email: jhunter@derrickcompany.com
Phone: 513-321-8122 ext. 104

Kathie Schmid

Kathie Schmid

Secretary/Treasurer

Contact Kathie regarding HR, Credit Accounts, Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable.

Email: kschmid@derrickcompany.com
Phone: 513-321-8122 ext. 107

Jason Schmid

Jason Schmid

President

Email: jschmid@derrickcompany.com
Phone: 513-321-8122 ext. 101

Gary Schmid

Gary Schmid

CEO

Email: gschmid@derrickcompany.com
Phone: 513-321-8122 ext. 102